ACM Award Nominees Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town and Maren Morris to Perform on the “52nd Academy of Country Music Awards™”

BACKSTREET BOYS TO JOIN FLORIDA GEORGIA LINE
FOR A MUST-SEE PERFORMANCE
 
“52nd Academy of Country Music Awards” to Air Live
From T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 2 on CBS
 
Click HERE for Backstreet Boys & Florida Georgia Line Performance Announcements
 
TWEET: .@Jason_Aldean @FLAGALine @ladyantebellum @mirandalambert
@littlebigtown @MarenMorris & @backstreetboys to perform @ACMawards

Encino, CA (March 7, 2017) – The first round of performers for the 52ND ACADEMY OF COUNTRY MUSIC AWARDS™ has been announced and includes ACM Award nominees Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, and Maren Morris. Plus, the Backstreet Boys will make their debut appearance at Country Music’s Party of the Year®, performing with Florida Georgia Line for a must-see performance. The ACM Awards will broadcast live from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas Sunday, April 2 (live 8:00-11:00 PM, ET/delayed PT) on the CBS Television Network.
 
As previously announced, Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley will return to co-host the 52nd ACM Awards, which honors and showcases the biggest names and emerging talent in country music, and is produced for television by dick clark productions.
 
Additional acts and presenters will be announced in the coming weeks. For event updates, tickets and hotel information, please visit www.ACMcountry.com.
 
The official red carpet pre-show for the 52nd Academy of Country Music Awards will live stream exclusively on Twitter on April 2, starting at 3pm PT/6pm ET. The pre-show will be available to logged-in and logged-out audiences on Twitter and connected devices.
 
Sponsors and partners for the 52nd Academy of Country Music Awards include T-Mobile and Xfinity from Comcast.
 
About the Academy of Country Music Awards
The 52ND ACADEMY OF COUNTRY MUSIC AWARDS is dedicated to honoring and showcasing the biggest names and emerging talent in the country music industry.  The show is produced for television by dick clark productions. Allen Shapiro, Mike Mahan, R.A. Clark, Barry Adelman and Mark Bracco are executive producers. Pete Fisher and Tiffany Moon are executive producers for the Academy of Country Music.
 

###

Media Contacts:
 
Academy of Country Music
Brooke Primero / Melissa Moldovan
818.788.8000
Brooke@acmcountry.com
Melissa@acmcountry.com
 
CBS Television
Andrea Ballas / Kate Fisher
818.655.1581 / 212.975.3818
aballas@cbs.com
khfisher@cbs.com
 
dick clark productions   
Kelly Striewski / Gina Sorial
310.255.4602 / 310.255.0308
kstriewski@dickclark.com
GSorial@dickclark.com
 
PMK•BNC
Brian Rubin / Christina Canseco / Pipere Boggio
310.854.4800     
Brian.Rubin@pmkbnc.com
Christina.Canseco@pmkbnc.com
Pipere.Boggio@pmkbnc.com                     

<< Back

You must be logged in to view this item.



Login

This area is reserved for members of the news media. If you qualify, please update your user profile and check the box marked "Check here to register as an accredited member of the news media". Please include any notes in the "Supporting information for media credentials" box. We will notify you of your status via e-mail in one business day.